Our group of companies "Customs" has been working on the market for more than ten years. During this time we have earned a reputation of a reliable and honest partner. Years of experience, exact coordination with our customers, forecasting the development of the situation allows us to work in unison, providing high level, quality and speed of services.

The main competitive advantage of our company is that we can offer a full range of services to our customers, including logistics, customs clearance, licensing, intra-port forwarding, cargo delivery, storage of frozen raw products and survey services. Our company carries out the above services without the involvement of third parties, employing highly qualified specialists, modern fleet of cars and our own warehouse in St. Petersburg. In this regard, we take full responsibility for all stages of transportation and clearance. This allows our clients to reduce the cost of goods clearance.

 

The group of companies "Customs" includes:

Customs Broker "Standart"  provides customs clearance of goods imports and exports. Offers the most modern and high-quality services on customs clearance for businesses and individuals.

"Customs-Logistic" offers comprehensive services for road, sea and rail transportation of cargo around the world, providing preparation of all necessary documentation, performs intra-port forwarding of goods.

"Customs Survey" offers survey services. We guarantee our customers accurate and timely information on number and condition of the goods at each stage of transportation. We cooperate with leading insurance companies in the world.

"TransGroup" arranges transportation and delivery of goods across Russia. It has its own, constantly updated fleet of modern Volvo and Scania trucks. All vehicles are not older than 2 years and are equipped with satellite monitoring systems.

Refrigerator warehouse of 1500 tons capacity of simultaneous storage. It provides services for storage of frozen raw products and reloading of goods at a time convenient to you. It provides consignment storage with the subsequent registration of veterinary and transport documentation.

Наша группа компаний «Кастомс» существует на рыке более пятнадцати лет. За это время мы заслужили репутацию надежного и честного партнера. Многолетний опыт, четкое взаимодействие с нашими клиентами, прогнозирование развития ситуации позволяет  компании слаженно работать, обеспечивая высокий сервис, качество и быстроту оказываемых услуг.

      Главное преимущество нашей компании перед конкурентами в  том, что своим клиентам мы можем предложить полный комплекс, включающей логистику, таможенное оформление, лицензирование, внутрипортовое экспедирование, доставку груза, хранение замороженного сырья и сюрвейерские услуги. Все это мы делаем силами нашей компании без привлечения сторонних организаций, имея штат высококвалифицированных специалистов, современный автопарк машин и собственный склад на территории Санкт-Петербурга. В связи с этим, мы несем полную ответственность на всех этапах транспортировки и оформления. Нашим клиентам это позволяет сократить расходы на оформляемые грузы.

   

В состав группы компаний «Кастомс» входит:

ООО «Стандарт» осуществляет таможенное оформление импорта и экспорта грузов. Предлагает юридическим и физическим лицам самые современные и качественные услуги по таможенному оформлению.

ООО «Кастомс-Логистик» оказывает комплексные услуги по автомобильным, морским и железнодорожным перевозкам груза по всему миру, обеспечивая для этого подготовку всей необходимой документации, осуществляет внутрипортовое экспедирование грузов.

ООО «Кастомс-Сюрвей» предлагает сюрвейерские услуги. Мы гарантируем своим клиентам точную и оперативную информацию о количестве и состоянии груза на каждом этапе траспортировки. Работаем с ведущими страховыми компаниями мира.

ООО «ТрансГрупп» организует перевозку и доставку грузов по России и Европе. Обладает собственным, постоянно обновляемым автопарком современных грузовых автомобилей Volvo и Scania. Все автомобили не старше 2-х лет и оборудованы системами спутникового контроля.

Холодильный склад  емкостью 1500 тонн единовременного хранения. Предоставляет услуги по хранению замороженного сырья и перегрузке товаров в удобное для вас время. Оказывает услуги ответственного хранения с последующим оформлением ветеринарно-сопроводительной документации.